2021 Scholarship

The Women’s Service League is pleased to offer a $500 scholarship this year for a Pettis County female student ranked in the top 30% of her 2021 graduating class.

The deadline for applying is April 2, 2021. Due to COVID restrictions we are asking that each of the applicant’s scholarship packet be sent electronically to: raetza@sedalia200.org

2021 Scholarship Application

2020 Scholarship Recipient:

Matilyn Hayes (2020 Scholarship Recipient)

2019 Scholarship Recipient:

Ashley Raetz (WSL)
Laura Haney (2019 Scholarship Recipient)

2018 Scholarship Recipient:

Patricia Myers Award Presentation

Ashley Raetz (WSL)
Patricia Myers (Scholarship Recipient)

2017 Scholarship Recipient:

Bailey Smith Award Presentation

Bailey Smith

2016 Scholarship Recipient:

Hollee Akers

2016 Jo Ann Perusich Memorial Scholarship Recipient:

Maddie Davidson

The 2015 Scholarship Recipient:

Paige Staus

The 2014 Scholarship Recipients:

Alexia Goodson
Cheyenne Reed